Stephanie Albright

Albright, Stefanie P.

Principal
(512) 322-5814
salbright@lglawfirm.com

Aldredge, James T.

Principal
(512) 322-5859
jaldredge@lglawfirm.com

Aldredge, Lauren S.

Associate
(512) 322-5808
laldredge@lglawfirm.com

Brewer, J. Troupe

Associate
(512) 322-5858
tbrewer@lglawfirm.com

Brewster, Christopher L.

Principal
(512) 322-5831
cbrewster@lglawfirm.com

Brocato, Thomas L.

Principal
(512) 322-5857
tbrocato@lglawfirm.com

Chambers, Maris M.

Associate
(512) 322-5804
mchambers@lglawfirm.com

Collins, Sarah W.

Associate
(512) 322-5856
scollins@lglawfirm.com

Crump, Georgia N.

Energy & Utility Practice Group - Chair
(512) 322-5832
gcrump@lglawfirm.com

de la Fuente, José

Litigation and Business Services Practice Groups – Chair
(512) 322-5849
jdelafuente@lglawfirm.com

Dinnin, W. Patrick

Associate
(512) 322-5848
pdinnin@lglawfirm.com

Embrey, Ty H.

Principal
(512) 322-5829
tembrey@lglawfirm.com

Faulk, William A.

Associate
(512) 322-5817
wfaulk@lglawfirm.com

Gay, Geoffrey M.

Principal
(512) 322-5875
ggay@lglawfirm.com

Gershon, Michael A.

Water Practice Group - Chair
(512) 322-5872
mgershon@lglawfirm.com

Gladstone, Sheila B.

Employment Law Practice Group - Chair
(512) 322-5863
sgladstone@lglawfirm.com

Kalisek, Lauren J.

Managing Director
Districts Practice Group - Chair
(512) 322-5847
lkalisek@lglawfirm.com

Klein, David J.

Principal
(512) 322-5818
dklein@lglawfirm.com

Linn, Emily R.

Associate
(512) 322-5889
elinn@lglawfirm.com

Lynn, Bettye

Bettye Lynn
(817) 332-8504
blynn@lglawfirm.com

Mauldin, Jamie L.

Associate
(512) 322-5890
jmauldin@lglawfirm.com

Norton, Duncan C.

Air and Waste Practice Group - Chair
(512) 322-5884
dnorton@lglawfirm.com

Parker, James F.

Principal
(512) 322-5878
jparker@lglawfirm.com

Perrin, Jacqueline M.

Associate
(512) 322-5839
jperrin@lglawfirm.com

Reed, Jeffrey S.

Principal
(512) 322-5835
jreed@lglawfirm.com

Thomas, Ashley D.

Associate
(512) 322-5881
athomas@lglawfirm.com

SaraThornton

Thornton, Sara R.

Principal
(512) 322-5876
sthornton@lglawfirm.com

LambethTownsend

Townsend, Lambeth

Principal
(512) 322-5830
ltownsend@lglawfirm.com

Vassar, Nathan E.

Principal
(512) 322-5867
nvassar@lglawfirm.com

Stephanie Albright

Albright, Stefanie P.

Principal
(512) 322-5814
salbright@lglawfirm.com

Aldredge, James T.

Principal
(512) 322-5859
jaldredge@lglawfirm.com

Aldredge, Lauren S.

Associate
(512) 322-5808
laldredge@lglawfirm.com

Brewer, J. Troupe

Associate
(512) 322-5858
tbrewer@lglawfirm.com

Brewster, Christopher L.

Principal
(512) 322-5831
cbrewster@lglawfirm.com

Brocato, Thomas L.

Principal
(512) 322-5857
tbrocato@lglawfirm.com

Chambers, Maris M.

Associate
(512) 322-5804
mchambers@lglawfirm.com

Collins, Sarah W.

Associate
(512) 322-5856
scollins@lglawfirm.com

Crump, Georgia N.

Energy & Utility Practice Group - Chair
(512) 322-5832
gcrump@lglawfirm.com

de la Fuente, José

Litigation and Business Services Practice Groups – Chair
(512) 322-5849
jdelafuente@lglawfirm.com

Dinnin, W. Patrick

Associate
(512) 322-5848
pdinnin@lglawfirm.com

Embrey, Ty H.

Principal
(512) 322-5829
tembrey@lglawfirm.com

Faulk, William A.

Associate
(512) 322-5817
wfaulk@lglawfirm.com

Gay, Geoffrey M.

Principal
(512) 322-5875
ggay@lglawfirm.com

Gershon, Michael A.

Water Practice Group - Chair
(512) 322-5872
mgershon@lglawfirm.com

Gladstone, Sheila B.

Employment Law Practice Group - Chair
(512) 322-5863
sgladstone@lglawfirm.com

Kalisek, Lauren J.

Managing Director
Districts Practice Group - Chair
(512) 322-5847
lkalisek@lglawfirm.com

Klein, David J.

Principal
(512) 322-5818
dklein@lglawfirm.com

Linn, Emily R.

Associate
(512) 322-5889
elinn@lglawfirm.com

Lynn, Bettye

Bettye Lynn
(817) 332-8504
blynn@lglawfirm.com

Mauldin, Jamie L.

Associate
(512) 322-5890
jmauldin@lglawfirm.com

Norton, Duncan C.

Air and Waste Practice Group - Chair
(512) 322-5884
dnorton@lglawfirm.com

Parker, James F.

Principal
(512) 322-5878
jparker@lglawfirm.com

Perrin, Jacqueline M.

Associate
(512) 322-5839
jperrin@lglawfirm.com

Reed, Jeffrey S.

Principal
(512) 322-5835
jreed@lglawfirm.com

Thomas, Ashley D.

Associate
(512) 322-5881
athomas@lglawfirm.com

SaraThornton

Thornton, Sara R.

Principal
(512) 322-5876
sthornton@lglawfirm.com

LambethTownsend

Townsend, Lambeth

Principal
(512) 322-5830
ltownsend@lglawfirm.com

Vassar, Nathan E.

Principal
(512) 322-5867
nvassar@lglawfirm.com