Attorneys

Select an attorney below or in the dropdown to read their bio.

Albright, Stefanie P.


Principal

(512) 322-5814

salbright@lglawfirm.com

Aldredge, James T.


Principal

(512) 322-5859

jaldredge@lglawfirm.com

Ballard, Samuel L.


Associate

(512) 322-5825

sballard@lglawfirm.com

Barnes, J. Reid


Associate

(512) 322-5811

rbarnes@lglawfirm.com

Brewer, J. Troupe


Principal

(512) 322-5858

tbrewer@lglawfirm.com

Brewster, Christopher L.


Principal

(512) 322-5831

cbrewster@lglawfirm.com

Brocato, Thomas L.


Principal

(512) 322-5857

tbrocato@lglawfirm.com

Chambers, Maris M.


Associate

(512) 322-5804

mchambers@lglawfirm.com

Crump, Georgia N.


Energy & Utility Practice Group - Chair

(512) 322-5832

gcrump@lglawfirm.com

de la Fuente, José


Litigation, Appellate, & Business Services Practice Groups - Chair

(512) 322-5849

jdelafuente@lglawfirm.com

Dinnin, W. Patrick


Associate

(512) 322-5848

pdinnin@lglawfirm.com

Embrey, Ty H.


Governmental Relations Practice Group - Chair

(512) 322-5829

tembrey@lglawfirm.com

Faulk, William A. (Cody)


Principal

(512) 322-5817

wfaulk@lglawfirm.com

Gay, Geoffrey M.


Principal

(512) 322-5875

ggay@lglawfirm.com

Gershon, Michael A.


Water Practice Group - Chair

(512) 322-5872

mgershon@lglawfirm.com

Gladstone, Sheila B.


Employment Law Practice Group - Chair

(512) 322-5863

sgladstone@lglawfirm.com

Glaser, Sarah T.


Associate

(512) 322-5881

sglaser@lglawfirm.com

Kalisek, Lauren J.


Districts Practice Group - Chair

(512) 322-5847

lkalisek@lglawfirm.com

Killeen, Lindsay R.


Associate

(512) 322-5891

lkilleen@lglawfirm.com

Klein, David J.


Principal

(512) 322-5818

dklein@lglawfirm.com

Linn, Emily R.


Associate

(512) 322-5889

elinn@lglawfirm.com

Mauldin, Jamie L.


Principal

(512) 322-5890

jmauldin@lglawfirm.com

Norton, Duncan C.


Air and Waste Practice Group - Chair

(512) 322-5884

dnorton@lglawfirm.com

Parker, James F.


Principal

(512) 322-5878

jparker@lglawfirm.com

Perrin, Jacqueline M.


Associate

(512) 322-5839

jperrin@lglawfirm.com

Reed, Jeffrey S.


Principal

(512) 322-5835

jreed@lglawfirm.com

Ruiz, C. Cole


Associate

(512) 322-5887

cruiz@lglawfirm.com

Smith, Gabrielle C.


Associate

(512) 322-5820

gsmith@lglawfirm.com

Thomas, Lauren C.


Associate

(512) 322-5856

lthomas@lglawfirm.com

Thornton, Sara R.


Principal

(512) 322-5876

sthornton@lglawfirm.com

Townsend, Lambeth


Principal

(512) 322-5830

ltownsend@lglawfirm.com

Vassar, Nathan E.


Principal

(512) 322-5867

nvassar@lglawfirm.com

Sign Up for Newsletter Updates

Please enter a valid email address.