Attorneys

Select an attorney below or in the dropdown to read their bio.

Aldredge, James T.


Principal

(512) 322-5859

jaldredge@lglawfirm.com

Arnett, Richard A.


Associate

(512) 322-5855

rarnett@lglawfirm.com

Brewster, Christopher L.


Of Counsel

(512) 322-5831

cbrewster@lglawfirm.com

Brocato, Thomas L.


Energy and Utility Practice Group - Chair

(512) 322-5857

tbrocato@lglawfirm.com

Conoly, Wyatt Z.


Associate

(512) 322-5805

wconoly@lglawfirm.com

de la Fuente, José


Litigation, Appellate, & Business Services Practice Groups - Chair

(512) 322-5849

jdelafuente@lglawfirm.com

Denison, Taylor P.


Associate

(512) 322-5874

tdenison@lglawfirm.com

Dubberstein, Roslyn M.


Associate

(512) 322-5802

rdubberstein@lglawfirm.com

Embrey, Ty H.


Governmental Relations Practice Group - Chair

(512) 322-5829

tembrey@lglawfirm.com

Gershon, Michael A.


Water Practice Group - Chair

(512) 322-5872

mgershon@lglawfirm.com

Gladstone, Sheila B.


Employment Law Practice Group - Chair

(512) 322-5863

sgladstone@lglawfirm.com

Glaser, Sarah T.


Principal

(512) 322-5881

sglaser@lglawfirm.com

Isturiz, Mattie C.


Associate

(512) 322-5804

misturiz@lglawfirm.com

Kalisek, Lauren J.


Districts Practice Group - Chair

(512) 322-5847

lkalisek@lglawfirm.com

Klein, David J.


Principal

(512) 322-5818

dklein@lglawfirm.com

Lam, Danielle


Associate

(512) 322-5810

dlam@lglawfirm.com

Mauldin, Jamie L.


Principal

(512) 322-5890

jmauldin@lglawfirm.com

Maynard, Jessica A.


Associate

(512) 322-5807

jmaynard@lglawfirm.com

Miller, Samantha N.


Associate

(512) 322-5808

smiller@lglawfirm.com

Muela, James A.


Associate

(512) 322-5866

jmuela@lglawfirm.com

Naismith, Lora K.


Associate

(512) 322-5850

lnaismith@lglawfirm.com

Norton, Duncan C.


Air and Waste Practice Group - Chair

(512) 322-5884

dnorton@lglawfirm.com

Parker, James F.


Principal

(512) 322-5878

jparker@lglawfirm.com

Reed, Jeffrey S.


Principal

(512) 322-5835

jreed@lglawfirm.com

Rich, Ashley N.


Associate

(512) 322-5816

arich@lglawfirm.com

Ruiz, C. Cole


Associate

(512) 322-5887

cruiz@lglawfirm.com

Smith, Gabrielle C.


Principal

(512) 322-5820

gsmith@lglawfirm.com

Spears, Jessie M.


Associate

(512) 322-5815

jspears@lglawfirm.com

Thiel, Kathryn B.


Associate

(512) 322-5839

kthiel@lglawfirm.com

Thornton, Sara R.


Principal

(512) 322-5876

sthornton@lglawfirm.com

Townsend, Lambeth


Of Counsel

(512) 322-5830

ltownsend@lglawfirm.com

Vassar, Nathan E.


Principal

(512) 322-5867

nvassar@lglawfirm.com

Sign Up for Newsletter Updates


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Lloyd Gosselink Rochelle and Townsend PC, 816 Congress Ave., Austin, TX, 78701, lglawfirm.com. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact