Acevedo, Ashleigh K.

Associate
(512) 322-5891
aacevedo@lglawfirm.com

Stephanie Albright

Albright, Stefanie P.

Principal
(512) 322-5814
salbright@lglawfirm.com

Aldredge, James T.

Associate
(512) 322-5859
jaldredge@lglawfirm.com

Brewer, J. Troupe

Associate
(512) 322-5858
tbrewer@lglawfirm.com

Brewster, Christopher L.

Principal
(512) 322-5831
cbrewster@lglawfirm.com

Brocato, Thomas L.

Principal
(512) 322-5857
tbrocato@lglawfirm.com

Castleberry, Brad B.

Principal
(512) 322-5856
bcastleberry@lglawfirm.com

Crump, Georgia N.

Energy & Utility Practice Group - Chair
(512) 322-5832
gcrump@lglawfirm.com

de la Fuente, José

Litigation and Business Services Practice Groups – Chair
(512) 322-5849
jdelafuente@lglawfirm.com

Dickenson, Christie L.

Associate
(512) 322-5804
cdickenson@lglawfirm.com

Embrey, Ty H.

Principal
(512) 322-5829
tembrey@lglawfirm.com

Faulk, William A.

Associate
(512) 322-5817
wfaulk@lglawfirm.com

Gay, Geoffrey M.

Principal
(512) 322-5875
ggay@lglawfirm.com

Gershon, Michael A.

Principal
(512) 322-5872
mgershon@lglawfirm.com

Gladstone, Sheila B.

Employment Law Practice Group - Chair
(512) 322-5863
sgladstone@lglawfirm.com

Paul Gosselink

Gosselink, Paul G.

Air and Waste Practice Group - Chair
(512) 322-5806
pgosselink@lglawfirm.com

Hill, Jason T.

Principal
(512) 322-5855
jhill@lglawfirm.com

Kalisek, Lauren J.

Managing Director
Districts Practice Group - Chair
(512) 322-5847
lkalisek@lglawfirm.com

Klein, David J.

Principal
(512) 322-5818
dklein@lglawfirm.com

Martin, Lauren S.

Associate
(512) 322-5808
lmartin@lglawfirm.com

Mauldin, Jamie L.

Associate
(512) 322-5890
jmauldin@lglawfirm.com

Munselle, Lauren R.

Associate
(512) 322-5889
lmunselle@lglawfirm.com

Norton, Duncan C.

Principal
(512) 322-5884
dnorton@lglawfirm.com

Parker, James F.

Associate
(512) 322-5878
jparker@lglawfirm.com

Reed, Jeffrey S.

Principal
(512) 322-5835
jreed@lglawfirm.com

MartinRochelle

Rochelle, Martin C.

Water Practice Group - Chair
(512) 322-5810
mrochelle@lglawfirm.com

Thomas, Ashley D.

Associate
(512) 322-5881
athomas@lglawfirm.com

SaraThornton

Thornton, Sara R.

Principal
(512) 322-5876
sthornton@lglawfirm.com

LambethTownsend

Townsend, Lambeth

Principal
(512) 322-5830
ltownsend@lglawfirm.com

Vassar, Nathan E.

Associate
(512) 322-5867
nvassar@lglawfirm.com

Wilchar, Hannah M.

Associate
(512) 322-5811
hwilchar@lglawfirm.com